Day Twenty Two – A Website

Let me just acknowledge the obvious to begin with – Yes, I am miles behind in this blogging challenge but I think as long as I finish them eventually there’s no shame in having a break from writing every now and then.

So, this topic stumped me a little bit, because I have already written a post a while back about some of my favourite online time-wasters, so trying to think of something else to discuss is proving more difficult than I first imagined. So, I’m going to cheat for today and just link back to that post; but I shall continue writing and finish a few more days’ posts to make up for it!

https://motzie.wordpress.com/2011/01/14/have-some-time-to-kill/

Leave a Reply

